This is not my yarn.

My camera thinks this is my yarn.  My camera is wrong.

My camera thinks that the yarn is one colour (somewhere between aqua and deep cornflower – the camera can not make up its mind).  The camera is sadly mistaken.

The camera lies!

Behold its underhanded optical untruths!

My yarn is darker, has greater variation (although still subtle) and is generally much, much prettier.

The camera has been warned.

~ by dreadlordvellan on December 4, 2007.

One Response to “This is not my yarn.”

  1. Thank you for your co Abstract bring public good. I will follow your work e next We provide you with something new for us to get to know each other.

Leave a Reply

 
